Time Trials - 2017

This is our planned schedule of events for the year, but due to covid restrictions changes may need to be implemented  at short notice.  We will endevour to give as much notice of changes as reasonable practicial.

NOTE: It is now mandatory to have to working front and rear lights for all TT events.  This must be securely fixed to the bike and working when you start.

NOTE: It is also mandatory that riders must wear a helmet that is compliant with one of the recognised standards, such as SNELL B95, ANSI Z90.4, AUS/NZS 2063:96, DIN 33-954, CPSC or EN 1078.

Please read the Time Trial fact sheet before entering.


Event Date Start Enter by Type Dist Course Description
Sun 05 Mar 10:00 21/02/2017 Open 30 H29/18

29.5 "Hilly 30" - Enter via the CTT website: www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk / To be used for our Sporting Course Championship

Startsheet

Results
Sun 05 Mar 08:00 24/02/2017 Combine 10 H10/2

WLC Event - Request free club entry via email to Stu: stu-r1@sky.com

Sat 18 Mar 14:00 07/03/2017 Open 15 H15/10

Fifield 15 - Enter via the CTT website: www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk / To be used for our Sporting Course Championship

Results
Sun 19 Mar 08:00 10/03/2017 Combine 25 H25/4

WLC Event - Request free club entry via email to Stu: stu-r1@sky.com

Thu 30 Mar 18:15 On the line Club 10 HCC234

Shurlock Row - Field size 48

Results
Thu 06 Apr 18:30 On the line Club 10 HCC234

Shurlock Row - Field size 44

Results
Sun 09 Apr 07:30 28/03/2017 Combine 25 H25/4

WLC Event - Request free club entry via email to Stu: stu-r1@sky.com

Thu 13 Apr 18:45 On the line Club 10 HCC234

Shurlock Row - Field size 41

Results
Thu 20 Apr 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10

Drift Road - Field size 38

Results
Thu 27 Apr 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10

Drift Road - Field size 49

Results
Thu 04 May 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10

Drift Road - Field size 61

Results
Thu 11 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field size 27

Results
Thu 18 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field size 38

Results
Sun 21 May 07:30 09/05/2017 Combine 25 H25/4

WLC Event - Request free club entry via email to Stu: stu-r1@sky.com

Thu 25 May 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field size 47

Results
Thu 01 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field size 56

Results
Sun 04 Jun 07:00 23/05/2017 Open 25 H25/2

The Downhill Ski Slope! - Enter via the CTT website: www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk

Startsheet

Results
Thu 08 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field size 62 / Club Charity Night

Results
Thu 15 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field size 67

Results
Sun 18 Jun 07:30 06/06/2017 Combine 50 H50/4

WLC Event - Request free club entry via email to Stu: stu-r1@sky.com / To be used for Club 50 Mile TT Championship

Thu 22 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field size 69

Results
Thu 29 Jun 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field size 68

Results
Sun 02 Jul 15:00 On the line Club 25 HCC001

Drift Road - Club Championship Event

Results
Thu 06 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field size 66 / Inter-Club Night with TVT

Results
Sun 09 Jul 06:00 13/06/2017 Club 100 H100/88

To be used for Club 100 mile Championship. Enter via CTT website: www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk

Thu 13 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field size 60 / Senior and Vet 10 Mile Time Trial Championship

Results
Thu 20 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field size 53 / Handicap '10' Mile Championship

Results
Thu 27 Jul 19:45 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Maidenhead Thicket - Field size 43

Results
Thu 03 Aug 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10

Drift Road - Field size 77

Results
Thu 10 Aug 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10
Thu 17 Aug 19:00 On the line Club 10 H10/10

Drift Road - Field size 50

Results
Sun 20 Aug 07:30 08/08/2017 Combine 25 H25/4

WLC Event - Request free club entry via email to Stu: stu-r1@sky.com

Thu 24 Aug 18:45 On the line Club 10 HCC234

Shurlock Row - Field size 51

Results
Thu 31 Aug 18:30 On the line Club 10 HCC234

Shurlock Row - Field size 51 / Medium Gear Championship

Results
Sun 03 Sep 08:00 22/08/2017 Combine 10 H10/4

WLC Event - Request free club entry via email to Stu: stu-r1@sky.com

Thu 07 Sep 18:15 On the line Club 10 HCC234

*** Event cancelled due to roadworks ***

Sun 10 Sep 10:00 29/08/2017 Open 30 H29/18

29.5 miles "Hilly 30" Enter via the CTT website: www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk / To be used for our Sporting Course Championship

Results
Sun 01 Oct 10:00 Club HC HHC024/025/011

Triple Hill Climb Championship

Results
Sun 08 Oct 09:30 26/09/2017 Combine HC Windsor Hill

WLC Event - Request free club entry via email to Stu: stu-r1@sky.com

Tue 26 Dec 10:30 On the line Club 10 H10/2

Boxing Day Fancy Dress TT

Results
Syndicate content