Time Trials - 2012

NOTE: It is now mandatory to have to working rear light for all TT events.  This must be securely fixed to the bike and working when you start.

Please read the Time Trial fact sheet before entering.


Event Date Start Enter by Type Dist Course Description
Sun 04 Mar 08:00 Combine 10 H10/2

Contact Sam Hilton by 19th February to enter this event

Results
Sun 11 Mar 10:00 28 Feb Open 30 H29/18

Hilly 30 - Sporting Course Championship

Startsheet

Results
Sun 18 Mar 08:00 Combine 25 H25/4

Contact Sam Hilton by 4th March to enter this event

Sat 24 Mar 14:00 13 Mar Open 15 H15/10

Fifield 15 - Sporting Course Championship

Startsheet

Results
Thu 29 Mar 18:15 Club 10 HCC234 Results
Thu 05 Apr 18:30 Club 10 HCC234 Results
Thu 12 Apr 18:45 Club 10 HCC234 Results
Sun 15 Apr 07:30 Combine 25 H25/4

Contact Sam Hilton by 1st April to enter this event

Thu 19 Apr 19:00 Club 10 H10/10 Results
Sun 22 Apr 15:00 Club 25 HCC001

*** Cancelled due to adverse weather ***

Thu 26 Apr 19:00 Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 03 May 19:00 Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 10 May 19:45 Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 17 May 19:45 Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 24 May 19:45 Club 10 H10/2 Results
Sun 27 May 07:30 Combine 25 H25/4

Contact Paul Richardson by 13th May to enter this event

Sun 27 May 15 May Open 100 H100/88

100 Mile Championship - Hounslow event

Thu 31 May 19:45 Club 10 H10/2 Results
Sat 02 Jun 14:00 22 May Open 30 H30/8

30 Mile Championship - WLCA Event

Sun 03 Jun 15:00 Club 25 HCC001 Results
Thu 07 Jun 19:45 Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 14 Jun 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

MDCC Charity '10' Raising funds for the Mobility Trust

Results
Thu 21 Jun 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

10 Mile Championship

Results
Sun 24 Jun 07:30 Combine 50 H50/4

Contact Paul Richardson by 10th June to enter this event

Thu 28 Jun 19:45 Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 05 Jul 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

MDCC vs TVT Inter-Club Event (others welcome)

Results
Sun 08 Jul 15:00 Club 25 HCC001 Results
Thu 12 Jul 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Cancelled due to rain - poor visibility & standing water

Sun 15 Jul 03 Jul Open 50 H50/1a

50 Mile Championship - WLCA Event

Thu 19 Jul 19:45 Club 10 H10/2

Handicap 10 Mile Championship

Results
Thu 26 Jul 19:45 Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 02 Aug 19:00 Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 09 Aug 19:00 Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 16 Aug 19:00 Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 23 Aug 18:45 Club 10 HCC234 Results
Thu 30 Aug 18:30 Club 10 HCC234

Medium Gear Championship

Results
Sun 02 Sep 07:30 Combine 25 H25/4

Solos & 2-ups. Contact Paul Richardson by 19th August to enter this event.

Thu 06 Sep 18:15 Club 10 HCC234 Results
Sun 09 Sep 15:00 Club 25 HCC001

25 Mile Championship

Results
Sun 16 Sep 08:00 Combine 10 CC180

Contact Paul Richardson by 2nd September to enter this event

Sun 07 Oct 10:00 Club HC HHC024/025/011

Club Hill Climb Championships

Results
Sun 14 Oct 09:30 Combine HC HHC011

Windsor Hill. Contact Paul Richardson by 30th September to enter this event.

Wed 26 Dec 10:30 Club 10 H10/2 Results
Syndicate content