Time Trials - 2019

Please read the Time Trial fact sheet before entering.

Event Date Start Enter by Type Dist Course Description
Sun 03 Mar 10:00 19/2/2019 Open 30 H29/18

Hilly 30 tt

Sun 03 Mar 08.00 24/2/2019 Combine 10 H10/2

Free to enter - let Andrew Payne know if you wish to race by 18th February

Sat 16 Mar 14:00 5/3/2019 Open 15 H15/10
Sun 17 Mar 08.00 4/3/2019 Combine 25 H25/4 - Great Missenden

Free to enter - let Andrew Payne know if you wish to race by 4th March

Thu 04 Apr 18:15 on the line Club 10 HCC234 Results
Sun 07 Apr 07.30 23/3/2019 Combine 25 H25/4 - Great Missenden

Free to enter - let Andrew Payne know if you wish to race by 23rd March

Thu 11 Apr 18:30 on the line Club 10 HCC234 Results
Thu 18 Apr 18:45 on the line Club 10 HCC234 Results
Thu 25 Apr 19:00 on the line Club 10 H10/10 Results
Thu 02 May 19:00 on the line Club 10 H10/10

CANCELLED - Road works / Traffic lights

Thu 09 May 19:00 on the line Club 10 H10/10

Poor weather and a traffic incident stopped all racing

Thu 16 May 19:30 on the line Club 10 H10/10 Results
Sun 19 May 07.30 10/5/2019 Combine 25 H25/4 - Great Missenden

Free to enter - let Andrew Payne know if you wish to race by 10th May

Thu 23 May 19:30 on the line Club 10 H10/10 Results
Sun 26 May 07.00 14/5/2019 Open 100 H100/88 - A31 @ Bentley

Club 100 Mile Championship - Should be able to arrange support for any entrants

Thu 30 May 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 06 Jun 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2 Results
Sun 09 Jun 07.30 30/5/2019 Combine 50 H50/4 Great Missenden

Free to enter - let Andrew Payne know if you wish to race by 30th May

Thu 13 Jun 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2

Club 10 Mile TT championship

Results
Thu 20 Jun 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2 Results
Thu 27 Jun 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 04 Jul 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Sun 07 Jul 15:00 on the line Club 25 HCC001 - Drift Road

Club 25 mile championship

Thu 11 Jul 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2

Inter-club challenge with TVT

Thu 18 Jul 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 25 Jul 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 01 Aug 19:45 on the line Club 10 H10/2
Thu 08 Aug 19:00 on the line Club 10 H10/10
Thu 15 Aug 19:00 on the line Club 10 H10/10
Sun 18 Aug 07.30 5/8/2019 Combine 25 H25/4 - Great Missenden

Free to enter - Solo or 2up - let Andrew Payne know if you wish to race by 5th August

Sun 18 Aug 08.00 6/8/2019 Open 50 H50/1a

Club 50 mile championship. enter online @ https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/race-details/19318

Thu 22 Aug 19:00 on the line Club 10 H10/10
Thu 29 Aug 18:45 on the line Club 10 HCC234
Sun 01 Sep 08.00 20/8/2019 Combine 10 H10/4 - Great Missenden

Free to enter - let Andrew Payne know if you wish to race by 20th August

Thu 05 Sep 18:30 on the line Club 10 HCC234

Medium gear Championship

Sun 08 Sep 10:00 27/8/2019 Open 30 H29/18
Thu 12 Sep 18:45 on the line Club 10 HCC234

Drinks after event at the Beehive pub

Sun 06 Oct 10:00 on the line Club HC HHC024 / HHC025 / HHC011

Hill climb Championship. - Quarywood, Borough and Windsor Hills

Sun 06 Oct 09.30 23/9/2019 Combine HC Windsor Hill - Wooburn Green

Free to enter - let Andrew Payne know if you wish to race by 23rd September

Thu 26 Dec 10:30 on the line Club 10 H10/2

Fancy Dress and post race mince pies

Syndicate content